Contacts, RRVA News, Useful Info|

Click here to download an updated 2019 contact list of important numbers

Emergencies:

  • Ambulance And Fire 10177 / 082 112
  • Saps Flying Squad 10111
  • Saps Honeydew 011 801 8613/4/5
  • Saps Fairland 011 478 9400/13
  • Saps Linden 011 473 6200
  • Jhb Metro Police Dept/Jmpd (use This Number For Infringement Of By-Laws: Noise Disturbance, Fireworks, Illegal Use Of Water During Times Of Restrictions Etc) 011 758 9650 (Direct Line) Ask For Section 2 When You Phone

Hospitals:

  • Life Flora Clinic 011 470 7777
  • Life Wilgeheuwel Hospital 011 796 6500
  • Medi Clinic Sandton 011 709 2000
  • Olivedale Clinic 011 777 2000
  • Netcare Milpark Hospital 011 480 5600
  • Helen Joseph Hospital 011 489 1011

Municipal Services

  • Joburg Call Centre 0860 562 874 / 011 375 5555
  • Joburg Roads Agency Hotline@Jra.Org.Za
  • City Parks Trees & Pruning (Andre Oosthuizen) 082 851 4904
  • City Parks Mowing Of Lawn (Mike Masie) 082 853 0684
  • City Parks Tree Pruning 011 712 6617
  • Pikitup Info@Pikitup.Co.Za
  • Pikitup Director Of Randburg Depot (Majoro Letsela) 082 855 9348 Majoroletsela@Pikitup.Co.Za
  • City Power Metering Problems (Louis Pheiffer) 011 490 7565

Da Ward Councillors

Beverly Weweje (south Of Hymany Park) 074 822 3014 Weweje@Vodamail.Co.Za

Wendy Alexander (north Of Hymany Park) 083 524 7658 Wendy@Ward134.Co.Za Wendyrobyn@Gmail.Com

Reporting Of Technical Problems & Crime

  • Robot Outages / Cable Theft 082 827 8250
  • Report Cable Theft/Illegal Connections 011 490 7900/7911/7553
  • Report Illegal Dumping 011 375 5918 Info@Pickitup.Co.Za
  • Report Potholes, Street Signs, Sidewalks & Storm Water Problems Hotline@Jra.Org.Za
  • Report Streetlights Not Working customerservice@Citypower.Co.Za
  • Report Water Leaks & Sewer Leaks
  • Sms Hotline For Illegal Use 011 688 1699 / 082 653 2143 011 758 9650 Customer@Jwater.Co.Za
  • Report Fallen Trees, Need For Pruning & Illegal Cutting Down Of Trees Trees@Jhbcityparks.Com
  • Report Suspected Fraud 0800 002 587 011 490 7553 (24 Hour Fraud Hotline) Anticorruption@Tip-Offs.Com

Billing Issues

Roodepoort Revenue Centre 100 Christian De Wet Dr. – Mon To Fri 08h00 To 15h00

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Close Search Window